Please use the form below to contact the committee, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Accident/Incident Report Form

To download, print and send by post, click here.

The Committee

Becca Stannard

Vice Chair
Debbie Cook

Jacqui Mann

Kim Murphy

Fixtures Secretary
Ann Sampson

Umpiring Secretary
Nikki Haxton-Jones

Coaching Secretary
Amie Packer

Affiliations Secretary
Julie Bennett

Website & Development
Lola Leveridge

Press Officer
Leanne Smith

Tournament Secretary
Lauren Edwards

Social Secretary
Rachel Bray

Players' Representative
Gail Horsington
Mercy Horsington

Duty of Care Officer
Tanya Clark

Remember me and or Register